Contact us

Below you will find the contact details for us who are Business Region Borås. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Bollebygd
Fia Wickström
Business Manager
0734-64 70 11
fia.wickstrom@bollebygd.se
Borås
Anders Glemfelt
Business Manager
033-35 70 53
anders.glemfelt@boras.se
Business Region Borås
Annica Berglund
Business developer/coordinator
0734- 16 91 84
annica.berglund@borasregionen.se
Business Region Borås
EvaLotta Petersson
Regional Developer
0709-48 73 36
evalotta.petersson@borasregionen.se
Business Region Borås
Linda Bergholtz
Regional Developer
0729-64 96 97
linda.bergholtz@borasregionen.se
Herrljunga
Morgan Fihn
Business Manager
0513 - 358 55
morgan.fihn@fokusherrljunga.se
Mark
Åsa Qvist Ek
Head of Enterprise and Sustainability
0320 21 78 19
asa.qvistek@mark.se
Svenljunga
Fredrik Dahl
Business strategist
0325-184 06
fredrik.dahl@svenljunga.se
Tranemo
Manda Schillerås
Head of Community Development and Enterprise
0325-57 60 47
manda.schilleras@tranemo.se
Ulricehamn
Camilla Palm
Ceo
0321 59 59 62
camilla.palm@nuab.eu
Vårgårda
Linn Marinder
Business Manager
0733-47 51 86
linn@coi.se
Business Region Borås
Maria Jerenvik
Regional Developer
0704-20 49 55
maria.jerenvik@borasregionen.se
Roll to the top